Ulverston Auction Mart
Ulverston Auction Mart

Sales Report

Page 1 of 22Subscribe to Ulverston Auction Mart Sales Report Feed
SALE OF PRIME CATTLE & CAST COWS AND WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
18th-May-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 18th May 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
SALE OF EWES WITH LAMBS AT FOOT AND WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
11th-May-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 11th May 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
SALE OF FARMERS CALVES & STIRKS, PRIME CATTLE & CAST COWS AND WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
4th-May-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 4th May 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
GREAT ANNUAL APRIL FAIR SALE OF STORE CATTLE & WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
27th-Apr-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 27th April 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
SALE OF STORE LAMBS, EWES WITH LAMBS AT FOOT, PRIME CATTLE & CAST COWS AND WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
20th-Apr-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 20th April 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
ANNUAL SPECIAL LIMOUSIN DAY SALE OF STORE CATTLE & WEEKLY PRIME STOCK
13th-Apr-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 13th April 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
Monthly Sale of Farmers Calves & Stirks, Prime Cattle & Cast Cows and weekly Primestock
6th-Apr-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 6th April 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 23RD MARCH 2021
23rd-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 16TH MARCH 2021
16th-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 16th March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 9TH MARCH 2021
9th-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 9th March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
Next